Inspired by the values and life of our family.

We are a Swiss family with a special history that has inspired us to create reliable logistics services to enable Swiss or Thai expatriates to keep strong bonds with their loved ones.

 

Our family has figured it out: six hours jet lag is all that separates us today from the people we love and from our dreams on the other side. 

 

Not so long ago, when our father moved to Thailand, we too were separated by distance, culture and life plans. However, the family bond and the dreams that united us were so strong that they broke down these barriers. 

Thanks to our knowledge of the distribution channels and legal requirements in both territories, as well as our expertise in logistics and new technologies, we have used import-export in a way that allows us to continue to share, maintain family proximity and build our dreams together... six hours away. 

  

Our father's childhood drink that he could no longer get on the other side, gifts for special occasions that we didn't want to miss, or the moving of furniture and large quantities of goods: the reliable, traceable and ecologically sound delivery of stock has created an authentic and tangible bond between Switzerland and Thailand.

  

With SixAway, it is now at the benefit of Swiss and Thai people wishing to get closer to their people, share with them on a continuous basis and realize their dreams together, that our family invests itself. 

© 2020 SixAway Logistics by Startia.ch

Shipment to Thailand

We offer reliable, professional and transparent transport services between  

Switzerland and Thailand.  

 

We are based in CH-2732 Loveresse and can collect your shipments throughout Switzerland thanks to our 360° logistics service.

Discover our services

Nothing could be simpler: visit our services and prices page or contact us by phone! 

CONTACT

info@sixaway.ch
+41 77 529 69 13
CH-2732 Loveresse
Switzerland
arrow&v
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Inspiriert vom Leben und unseren Familienwerten.

Wir sind eine Schweizer Familie mit einer besonderen Geschichte, die uns dazu inspiriert hat, zuverlässige Logistikdienste zu schaffen, damit Schweizer oder thailändische Menschen, enge Beziehungen zu den Menschen, die sie lieben, pflegen können.

 

Unsere Familie hat dies erkannt: Sechs Stunden ‚Jetlag' ist alles, was uns heute von den Menschen, die wir lieben, und unseren Träumen auf der anderen Seite trennt.

 

Vor nicht allzu langer Zeit, als unser Vater nach Thailand ausgewandert ist, waren auch wir durch die Entfernung, der Kultur und der neuen Lebensplanung getrennt. Doch die Familienbande und die Träume, die uns verbanden, waren so stark, dass sie diese Barrieren niedergerissen haben.  

Dank unserer Kenntnis der Vertriebskanäle und der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen in beiden Gebieten sowie unserer Beherrschung der Logistik und der neuen Technologien, nutzten wir den Import-Export, um bei nur sechs Stunden Zeitverschiebung weiterhin gemeinsame Wege zu gehen, die Nähe der Familie zu erhalten und unsere Träume gemeinsam aufzubauen. 

 

Von der speziellen Schokolade, das unser Vater auf der anderen Seite nicht mehr kaufen konnte, über Geschenke für besondere Anlässe, die wir nicht verpassen wollten, bis hin zur Sendung grosser Gegenstände und Waren: Die zuverlässig, nachvollziehbar und umweltfreundlich gelieferten Bestände hat eine authentische und greifbare Verbindung zwischen der Schweiz und Thailand geschaffen. 

Mit SixAway engagiert sich unsere Familie nun für Schweizer und Thailänder, die ihrem eigenen Volk näher kommen, kontinuierlich mit ihm teilen und gemeinsam ihre Träume verwirklichen wollen.

© 2020 SixAway Logistics by Startia.ch

Versand nach Thailand

Wir bieten zuverlässige, professionelle und transparente Transportdienstleistungen zwischen der Schweiz und Thailand an. 

Wir haben unseren Sitz in CH-2732 Loveresse und können Ihre Sendungen dank unseres 360°-Logistikdienstes in der ganzen Schweiz abholen.

Entdecken Sie unsere Dienstleistungen

Nichts einfacher als das: Besuchen Sie unsere Service- und Tarifseite oder kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch!

Kontakt

info@sixaway.ch
+41 77 529 69 13
CH-2732 Loveresse
Switzerland
arrow&v
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon